

## Link Governors 2021/2022

Governor	Department	Academy Link
Julie Grice	Safeguarding and Child Protection	Mrs L Clarke – Vice Principal
Hayley Guest	SEND	Miss R Gibson – SEND Lead
Amie Meek	Pupil Premium	Mrs L Clarke – Vice Principal
Natalie Preece	Careers	Mrs V Flanagan – Director of CIEAG
Alan Rogers	Mental Health and Wellbeing	Mrs L Clarke – Vice Principal
Mandy Sangwin	GDPR	Mr Z Halvadzic - DPO



