

## Governance Structure 2023-2024

## **Local Governing Body**

All Governors to attend Meeting frequency – 3 times a year Members Hayley Guest - Chair Alan Rogers – Vice Chair Julie Grice – Local Governor Natalie Preece – Local governor Paul Benbow – Staff Governor Jodie Greenhough – Community Governor Neal Butler – Parent Governor Amy Taylor – Parent Governor Rebecca Fisher – OAT Nominated Governor

Strategic Progress Board and Finance and General Purposes Committee feeds into the Local Governing Body

## **Strategic Progress Board**

Meeting frequency – 4 times a year *Members* Rod Hughes – Chair (Education Director West) Hayley Guest – Chair of LGB Alan Rogers – Vice Chair Craig Cooling – Principal

## **Finance and General Purposes Committee**

Meeting frequency – three times a year *Members* Amy Taylor – Parent Governor Rebecca Fisher – OAT Governor Alan Rogers - Governor Craig Cooling - Principal



